Archive for July, 2017


Modulation en Zone Pavillonnaire (MZP) is an outdoor artwork that associate micro-radio, long-range sound (through horns) and web broadcast.

MZP at la Ferme du Faï/France , 15-16 july 2017
Project is born from meeting of the artists that initiale pointorg, linking radio and stream pratiques, sensivity to natural landscapes and atypical and unformatted contexts. Modulation en Zone Pavillonnaire is directly inspired by Modulation, Hybridized with other forms of sound transmission..

sacrifice.exe at Modulation 2017

_5h-6h (16th) sacrifice.exe by yann Leguay and jean-françois Blanquet
_3h-4h (17th) rybn + yann Leguay + jf Blanquet meeting

Meeting 9-14 JULY 2017 in Saint-Pierre (FR-26310 Beaumont-en-diois)
Chapter I : The End of Bean

5 days / 5 nights of proposals for 50 persons :
discussions, creations, writing, hybridations, making , destroying… 1 open space of potentialities, 1 space-time, 1 isolated mountain place.
50 people gathered for their commitment in creation and/or events organization, 50 ways of being and making, 50 universes interacting with each other. Definitely. This is the end of beans (French expression for “the end of the everything”): beans not dead!
This 24/7 space-time is not a programming. It is based on autonomy, the capacity of 50 people to create from scratch, to ensure technical or domestic needs, individually and collectively.
5 days & 5 nights in Saint-Pierre, at Beaumont-en-Diois.

Cécile Babiole, Séverine Bailly, Kevin Bartoli, Fred Bernier, Marie Bissières, Philippe Bissières, Jean-François Blanquet, Jean-Marie Boyer, Sarah Brown, Benjamin Cadon, Lucille Calmel, Enna Chaton, Julien Clauss, Cécile Clozel, Aliette Cosset, Magali Daniaux, Frédéric Danos, Karen Dermineur, Marika Dermineur, Quentin Destieu, Eric Dode, Léa Drouet, Jérôme Fino, Yannis Frier, Sarah Garcin, Bertrand Grimault, Honf, Honf, Nicolas Horber, Per Hutner, Delphine Jonas, Astrid La Chapelle, Yann Leguay, Michèle Lision, Emma Loriaut-Clauss, Pierre Mersadier, An Mertens, Erik Minkinen, Leonardo Montecchia, Nicolas Montgermont, Olivier Perriquet, Cédric Pigot, Esther Salmona, Didier Talagrand, Gwenola Wagon.